找回密码
 立即注册

未來@甜心honey分享一个多伦多援交体验报告!

[复制链接]
admin 发表于 2024-9-7 23:21:54 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
未來@甜心honey分享一个多伦多援交体验报告

Today I tried the new store Sweet Honey for the first time, and the boss strongly recommended it for the future.
The location is Markham. It is brand new. I have just moved into this building. There is no security guard at the side door and the elevator door has not been completely removed. It is my first time to go in and have a look at the building. But I guess I can\“t afford it.

Face: Really young. Visually, it looks like she is about 20 years old. The skin on her face and body is very smooth. I like it very much. The photos are real, just a bit polished. At first glance, she looks like a Japanese student girl. She doesn’t speak and just looks at her appearance. She is the Japanese girl I’ve always imagined. A typical Japanese girl. You can tell she’s not Chinese at a glance. So I was a little excited when I saw it. She has long eyes, as you can see in one of the photos. During sex, she was half-opened and closed with these long eyes. She was really horny. I praised her beauty and she hugged me DFK happily and enjoyed it.

Body: About 160cm, not skinny but pretty thin, with a visible waist and no belly. When a woman gets up, you can see the lines of her abdomen, not a lump of flesh. The breasts are not very big. If the website says C, I think they are at most a big B. They are real breasts, and the nipples will rise if you touch them gently. The size and proportion are just right, beautiful. My sister\“s lower body is shaved, and there is no smell when looking up close. It is small and tender. When I DFK her, I can hear the sound of water when I touch her sister gently with my hands. There are flower tattoos on the arms. It would be more innocent without tattoos. However, tattoos no longer mean something bad for the younger generation.