找回密码
 立即注册

爱音@lycheelychee分享一个多伦多援交体验报告!

[复制链接]
admin 发表于 2024-9-2 06:47:55 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
爱音@lycheelychee分享一个多伦多援交体验报告

I am not very good at English. I almost rely on translator and sign language to communicate.
Face: The photo is from the photo of me in the advertisement, which is very meaningful. I look like I am in my early 20s, with a round face, big eyes, double eyelids, a fleshy nose, and a straight mouth. She is thin, and the make-up on her face is also Kawaii-style and very bright. There is no trace of plastic surgery and she smiles very cutely (but her teeth are not evenly aligned). She can be regarded as a very cute Japanese-style cute girl.
Body: Barefoot is about 155cm, weighs about 90 pounds, I think I have D-shaped breasts. I have pink nipples and a pretty small figure with big breasts but not fat. There is also a lot of meat on the butt, so I am not slim or plump overall. I have a relatively well-proportioned body shape, no fat and a small belly. . The lower part is not shaved but trimmed btwP It is very pink and the skin is quite fair with no tattoos visible.