找回密码
 立即注册

闪闪@私做分享一个多伦多约炮体验报告!

[复制链接]
admin 发表于 2024-8-20 01:39:05 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
闪闪@私做分享一个多伦多约炮体验报告
[table][tr][td] Work has not been going very well recently. I wanted to vent today and found out that a lot of Japanese girls have come here recently. Unfortunately, I am not good at English and I am worried about communication problems because I really like uniforms. I happened to be attracted by the shiny advertising photos, which gave me a lot of imagination. space, so I made an appointment to drive there directly after get off work in the evening.Location: The location is in the newly built condo at 401 Kennedy. Parking is quite convenient. You can park at the edge of the garden at the door.Face I think her face is quite delicate and small. Her eyes are red and phoenix eyes, which makes people look very lustful. Her lips Not old, I\“m in my early thirties. The photo has been edited, but I can tell that I have a similar  body to the photo of 80cm. I\“m about 160cm tall, and the overall figure is on the small side. What\“s especially worth mentioning is that the legs are very good-looking, and they are paired with black silk buttocks. The high heels have a strong visual impact, but the only drawback is that they are not very big, only Bcup. The butt doesn\“t look big, but the flesh is very soft when pinched. I have a tattoo on my arm, so I don’t like it very much, so it’s a bit deducted.  Service: As soon as I entered the house, I felt that the atmosphere was very warm and comfortable. The brightness was dim, but with the colored lights and romantic music, it seemed particularly emotional. When I entered the door, I was warmly led to the living room. After drinking some drinks, he took me into the bathroom, took a shower for me very seriously, put on shower gel, slid his breasts all over my body, rubbed my dick and asshole clean, and took the opportunity to insert his fingers into it. It hit me in my asshole and it scared my asshole, haha! After drying my body an