找回密码
 立即注册

未定名分享一个多伦多按摩体验报告!

[复制链接]
admin 发表于 2024-7-1 21:08:18 来自手机 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
未定名分享一个多伦多按摩体验报告!

Seeing the arrival of a new member of the Huahua family, I made an appointment in advance, because the elevator in the original building requires a card, and it has been moved to the new building in front of the hotel. It has not been completed yet, so it is convenient to just go in and go upstairs.
F: Although the photos are blocked and processed, it can be seen that it is me. The first photo shows the face, and the second photo shows the figure. The hair color is the same. He is about 21 years old. My sister said that she transferred to Vancouver from Australia. Sichuan girls have unique delicate faces. Although their facial features are not stunning, they are very attractive. I am not very good at describing them. Their facial features are exquisite and just right. They look a bit like classical Chinese beauties in comics, and their smiles make them feel friendly.
B: My height is petite, about 161cm tall. Anyway, I have the petite figure of a Sichuan girl, with good proportions, long legs, thin waist, breasts, white and smooth skin, C breasts, all natural and no technology, small nipples , the shape and feel are first-class, and the veins are visible. I told my sister that it would be great to fuck you with your figure.